Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Douglas Family Medicine

Family Medicine located in Castle Rock, CO

336 total reviews

Douglas Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 336 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Douglas Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Valerie P.
Submitted 01/24/22
I’m so grateful for this practice. We are treated like family. Dr. Hallmark is an exceptional physician and I’m blessed to call him a friend. My health is the best it has been in years. My husband and I are so very grateful for his time and investment in our family’s health and prosperity. We thank God to have found this amazing practice!
Lauren S.
Submitted 01/24/22
Love the family feel you get when you walk in! The attention to detail and the feel of not being just a number
Adam B.
Submitted 01/19/22
Friendliest doctors and staff I’ve ever experienced! They also take the time to treat the root cause not just the issue.
William S.
Submitted 01/14/22
Great
Leann B.
Submitted 12/31/21
Excellent care!!!
Laura P.
Submitted 12/31/21
I have known Dr Douglas Hallmark for over thirty years. He has cared for four generations of my family members, from my grandparents to my children. He is very knowledgeable and connected with countless specialty physicians in the area. Dr Hallmark takes time with his patients; he never makes you feel rushed or brushed off, and he or his wonderful nurse, Becky, will ALWAYS call you back when requested! I have received calls way after business hours from them; they really care about their patients and go above and beyond to show it! I highly recommend this practice.
Steve K.
Submitted 12/28/21
Great doc, beyond customer care, thanks
Joe P.
Submitted 12/28/21
Everyone is friendly and caring. Dr Hallmark spends great deal of time with his patients and you develop great relationship. Highly recommend this practice.
Burrus B.
Submitted 12/23/21
The only doctor that I have thoroughly enjoyed going to! Dr. Hallmark intently listens and compassionately CARES. Medicine is complicated, but he makes it simple. I will be very sad the day he retires. His whole office crew are wonderful, as well. THANK YOU!
Charlotte L.
Submitted 12/16/21
Very happy place. Everyone in the office will greet you with a smile. Dr Hallmark is a very caring person. Very clean.
Patrick S.
Submitted 12/15/21
Dr Haulmark is an Amazing Man that really cares about his Community his staff is awesome also
Lorie T.
Submitted 12/14/21
Very friendly. He takes time to listen to your needs.
Vincent T.
Submitted 12/09/21
Dr. Hallmark and his staff were not only the most knowledgeable on my husband's dementia but the most helpful, kind, caring and compassionate people I've ever had the honor to meet. Thank you!
Trevor L.
Submitted 12/02/21
Waiting time was significant, both after being called to appointment room, and provider left room for 20 minutes. The encounter itself bordered along the absurd, as the provider was critical of me and made me feel uncomfortable.
Michael T.
Submitted 12/02/21
Missy Sdrulla helped me understand my Type 2 Diabetes and how to manage it. I was having trouble getting it under control. With counseling about my diet and exercise and the proper Medications my Blood Sugar A1C went from 10.1 to 7.3 in 3 months. The next A1C test will be even lower and I will be out of high blood sugar levels hopefully for good. Thank you Missy for making a huge difference in my life! Michael T.
Clifford S.
Submitted 11/30/21
Wonderful, helpful, courteous
Michelle C.
Submitted 11/19/21
Everyone is always friendly and Doc Hallmark is the best and most caring doctor I've ever had!
Robert D.
Submitted 11/19/21
Always happy with Dr hallmark
Albert W.
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr Hallmark is a great Doctor !
Joy L.
Submitted 11/17/21
The doctor & nurses helped me to understand my condition & some ways to improve my health.