Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Douglas Family Medicine

Family Medicine located in Castle Rock, CO

4.92/5 Star Rating
404 total reviews

Douglas Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 404 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Douglas Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Dr Hallmark, thank you for your excellent care and taking the time to listen. Also, thanks to your staff. It is wonderful to see such a great group working together. Great team work and leadership. Thank you again.
John L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Five star
Alfred W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Received great care in treatment of my tender wound
Arthur F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Over and above care and diagnosis. Dr Hallmark discovered medical anomalies that changed the diagnoses and hopefully will lead to a cure of the problem. Very professional and highly knowledgeable physician!!
Susan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Dr Hallmark is the best Doctor I have ever has. Kind, knowledgeable, compassionate and caring!
Mark W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Best Doctor I’ve had in 74 years!!!
Jeffrey B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
There are no words to describe the appreciation and gratitude that my son and I have for Dr Hallmark and Missy. After years of searching for answers to help my son with his challenges, we have finally found someone we can truly trust. An answer to our prayers
Joann S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Wait time was too long. Dr was great. Personable, professional, attentive, explained test results in a way that I understood
Joann S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
After a long wait (over a hour) I was able to see Dr Hallmark. He was attentive and thorough in his interaction. He was personable and explained test and lab results
Michelle O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
I am satisfied with my visit. Everyone was very friendly. Thank you!
Donald M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Excellent
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Dr Hallmark always takes what time is needed. Great staff.
Teresa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Got me in quick, didn’t have to wait too long. Addressed my needs. Staff and doctor super friendly!
Stephen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Wonderful. Alex was super and Dr. Hallmark truly listens and cares.
Chandresh P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
I have my appointment week later. They schedule my appointment week early due to my back pain. Staff is very good to work with
William B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Great comprehensive care. Excellant diagnosis, testing and treatment.
David V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
0utstanding people who really care.
Steven P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Dr. Hallmark was amazing as usual.
Daniel T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
He always takes very good care of me
Cecil C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Caring and takes time to speak with patient