Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Douglas Family Medicine

Family Medicine located in Castle Rock, CO

378 total reviews

Douglas Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 378 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Douglas Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John H.
Submitted 06/27/22
Prompt and competent medical care.
Charles W.
Submitted 06/23/22
I we had to cover a lot of medical history very quickly. However, the visit was very good, very thorough, and the medical expertise definitely seemed to be first class and with a good measure of common sense. Thank you.
Ellen G.
Submitted 06/22/22
They are courteous, friendly, attentive and knowledgeable ! Did not wait long to see the doctor!
David P.
Submitted 06/17/22
Always very friendly staff that treat you like one of the family.
Nancy C.
Submitted 06/06/22
Responded to my concerns in a timely manner and was thorough.
Trudy S.
Submitted 06/03/22
Always all are so helpful from front office to nurses and to Dr. Hallmark the best doctor.
Sharlene C.
Submitted 06/02/22
Dr Hallmark is a compassionate doctor who wants to see his patients healthy and happy. A kickback to how doctors used to treat their patients.
Mark W.
Submitted 06/02/22
The best physician
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 05/31/22
Great service from making appt, doctors exam, attentiveness and followip
Arthur F.
Submitted 05/27/22
Took the time to see me without an appointment. Dr Hallmark gave me great advice on how to handle my allergies and dizziness. Thanks!! Art
Reed H.
Submitted 05/24/22
Hallmark MD has been a great family doctor for us for over 18 years. Dr. Hallmark and their staff always make us feel important and provide an excellent service! Would highly recommend.
Michael L.
Submitted 05/21/22
Dr Hallmark is the best. Very caring about each of his patients.
Dale M.
Submitted 05/19/22
Wonderful
Greg W.
Submitted 05/04/22
You won’t find a better or more professional and personable Dr and staff . They are the best! I’ve had several health issues and Dr Hallmark has addressed them.
Kimberly F.
Submitted 05/04/22
Professional
Thelma D.
Submitted 05/03/22
Always great
Imogene D.
Submitted 04/01/22
Dr Hallmark always has time for his patients and makes you feel like he really cares about your health. Because he truly does care. He is a special doctor and a special person. I always trust him.
Robert R.
Submitted 03/30/22
Outstanding staff and Dr Hallmark met all our needs and more. We want y’all to have a blessed day.
Thomas W.
Submitted 03/22/22
Great, as always!
Wilma M.
Submitted 03/17/22
It is always a joy going to this Dr.