Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Douglas Family Medicine

Family Medicine located in Castle Rock, CO

248 total reviews

Douglas Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 248 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Douglas Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bailey M.
Submitted 11/20/20
My family and I have used Dr. H for generations now and he’s great!
Philip J.
Submitted 11/18/20
As always Dr. Hallmark, despite recovering from his surgery takes the time to call me and make sure I got my prescriptions and I am feeling well! Dr. Hallmark is one of the best doctor's I have had. If you are feeling unwell he doesn't beat around the bush, he gets underway immediately and hits whatever it is hard! Top notch doc!
Vernon C.
Submitted 09/17/20
Very pleasant
Joseph K.
Submitted 08/28/20
Dr Douglas Hallmark was very professional and understanding of the pain that I am in and worked with me to alleviate the pain.
Laura K.
Submitted 08/20/20
I have been with Dr. Hallmark for over 25 years and last week visited for my annual vampire appointment (blood draw) for medication analysis. There is no other team (BDH, Becky, Emily, Missy) on the planet that I would recommend any more highly; kind, compassionate, professional, informed, and thorough, they embrace it all. MAJOR KUDOS!!
Matt R.
Submitted 08/11/20
Doug is a terrific doctor. Very communicative and easy to schedule
Dee D.
Submitted 07/20/20
Dr Hallmark is very knowledgeable and truly cares. Highly recommend.
Elizabeth K.
Submitted 07/17/20
Always there when needed! Couldn’t ask for more. Thank you.
Philip J.
Submitted 06/27/20
Dr. Hallmark and Gina are amazing as well as the rest of the staff at this office! They always have time to see a patient or even do a telecheck on a patient after hours. Fantastic folks at this practice!
Peter D.
Submitted 06/25/20
Best family doctor in this area,,,,hands down.
Cassondra N.
Submitted 06/16/20
Missy is truly one of a kind! It's hard to find someone you can trust with your health but Missy goes above and beyond to make sure you're taken care of. She's incredibly intelligent, personable and passionate about her job and her patients. She provides care for her patients as if they were her own family. Missy won't stop until she gets the answers. Before Missy, I thought I was crazy because no one could find out what was wrong with me. She has always believed in me. She cares about the person as a whole. She knows not only about my health but my personal and professional life. Missy is motivating and encouraging. I feel safe depending on Missy for all my healthcare needs. She is not just my healthcare provider, she is like a family member to me. I highly recommend making Missy your healthcare provider too!
Claudia B.
Submitted 05/27/20
I had put off having a full physical for a bit longer than I should have. After meeting with Gina for a different issue.... I have changed offices! Gina is a wonderful caring person! I am blessed to have found such a FNP-C. I have and will continue to recommend her, and the office! Everyone at the office is very helpful and pleasant.
Lana W.
Submitted 05/23/20
Gina strives to create a comfortable and stress free atmosphere. She is concerned about every aspect of your health during a visit rather than just what brought you in. Gina is absolutely the best health provider I have ever had!
John L.
Submitted 05/13/20
Making great progress During difficult times...Good job Everyone stay strong stay HEALTHY ..
Edward D.
Submitted 05/01/20
The doctor spent the time improve my medical condition and explain how we might avoid the issue in the future
Paul C.
Submitted 04/28/20
Kind and knowledgeable physician
Steven P.
Submitted 04/22/20
As always, Dr. Hallmark and his staff were professional, courteous and friendly-- even in light of the burdens of the COVID-19 virus. Dr. Hallmark and his staff have amazing recall of my personal and family details and reflect a level of empathy, care and customer service that has all but vanished from most businesses, including the medical profession. Bravo!
Christine M.
Submitted 04/01/20
Dr. Hallmark has always gone above and beyond. He has 40 plus years of experience and knowledge that he uses to treat, diagnose and care for his patients. I would never go to any other doctor.
Roy R.
Submitted 03/30/20
Family has been going to Doctor Halmark for over 20 years.
Timothy D.
Submitted 03/22/20
I actually enjoy going to see Dr Hallmark. The entire office is pleasant and kind