Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Douglas Family Medicine

Family Medicine located in Castle Rock, CO

236 total reviews

Douglas Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 236 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Douglas Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lana W.
Submitted 05/23/20
Gina strives to create a comfortable and stress free atmosphere. She is concerned about every aspect of your health during a visit rather than just what brought you in. Gina is absolutely the best health provider I have ever had!
John L.
Submitted 05/13/20
Making great progress During difficult times...Good job Everyone stay strong stay HEALTHY ..
Edward D.
Submitted 05/01/20
The doctor spent the time improve my medical condition and explain how we might avoid the issue in the future
Paul C.
Submitted 04/28/20
Kind and knowledgeable physician
Steven P.
Submitted 04/22/20
As always, Dr. Hallmark and his staff were professional, courteous and friendly-- even in light of the burdens of the COVID-19 virus. Dr. Hallmark and his staff have amazing recall of my personal and family details and reflect a level of empathy, care and customer service that has all but vanished from most businesses, including the medical profession. Bravo!
Christine M.
Submitted 04/01/20
Dr. Hallmark has always gone above and beyond. He has 40 plus years of experience and knowledge that he uses to treat, diagnose and care for his patients. I would never go to any other doctor.
Roy R.
Submitted 03/30/20
Family has been going to Doctor Halmark for over 20 years.
Timothy D.
Submitted 03/22/20
I actually enjoy going to see Dr Hallmark. The entire office is pleasant and kind
Stacie J.
Submitted 03/21/20
Gina Bernini is an excellent FNP-C providing gracious and knowledgeable care.
Steven P.
Submitted 03/18/20
Dr. Hallmark hearkens back to a time when country doctors knew you, your family, delivered babies (maybe that's a stretch), and knew you both medically and personally. I've never experienced a more caring physician or his staff. Amazing!
John A.
Submitted 03/15/20
Doc saw me promptly, diagnosed my issue quickly and prescribed medication correctly.
Patricia S.
Submitted 03/13/20
Dr. Hallmark is always willing and able to help your medical problems and if your having any other problems. He is a one in a million Doctor!!! He has been our Dr. for over 25 years!!
Jennifer T.
Submitted 03/05/20
Missy is absolutely incredible! She has such genuine care for her patients, takes time to ask the right questions to find out exactly what's wrong and is extremely intelligent. I don't know what I'd do without her!!
Jennifer S.
Submitted 03/04/20
Missy is amazing! Wonderful bedside manner. I never feel rushed and she doesn't miss a thing. Plus, she is wicked funny!
Todd C.
Submitted 03/04/20
Evelyn (Missy) Sdrulla with Douglas Family Medicine is amazing! I had been having breathing issues for quite some time and had told my other doctors(another practice, not this one!) about it - I knew something was wrong. They didn't seem to be listening. I talked to Missy about it and long story short, she worked SO HARD to get me help and I was diagnosed with congestive heart failure! She worked quickly, efficiently and with so much care and concern for my well-being. Had she not been the one I talked to, I might not be here today to write this. My heart is healing up nicely and I feel like a new man. I'm SO THANKFUL I got her and she is now the one I go to for primary medical care.
Rebecca B.
Submitted 02/24/20
Missy not only takes the time to make sure I understand what she is telling me and also follows up. Missy have been my PCP for over five years and I honestly would never go see anyone else ( we are moving so it's super sad) but Missy knows her stuff, she had the BEST bedside manner, and doesn't rush your appointments. I've had A LOT of health issues and she was with me every step of the way! I highly recommend her personally, because you won't find care liken what she provided anywhere else! She truly is one of a kind!
Howard L.
Submitted 02/18/20
Gina is the best.
Nicole W.
Submitted 02/17/20
It was wonderful! I felt very comfortable!
Caitlin A.
Submitted 02/14/20
Missy (Evelyn) is hands down the best practitioner I have ever worked with. She listens and truly understands your issues and works diligently to find the right solution for you. There isn’t a generic solution she provides to everyone, which I love. My situation started as very unique and only grew to become more unique over the years. I have never trusted anyone more than I have Missy. I have recommended friends from all throughout the Denver and Colorado Springs areas and they have all provided positive feedback. As long as I have a say, I won’t ever see anyone else besides Missy.
Jean T.
Submitted 02/03/20
She listens to you , she is personable and easy to talk to. Thank you Gina !!!