Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Douglas Family Medicine

Family Medicine located in Castle Rock, CO

259 total reviews

Douglas Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 259 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Douglas Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ashley D.
Submitted 03/04/21
I have been going to Douglas Family Medicine for a few years now, and I have never been to a better doctors office. The staff is incredible. I always feel welcome and cared for! It’s an office that is free of judgment. Missy was absolutely incredible every time I’ve seen her. She truly is there to help you get and stay healthy. I love this office. I recently moved an hour away but I am more than willing to make that trip for the amazing care I have received the last couple years. Truly the best care I’ve ever gotten!
Robert W.
Submitted 02/25/21
Dr. Hallmark takes the time and interest to truly get to know you. Hard to find this in medicine today. Truly extraordinary.
Kathryn C.
Submitted 02/23/21
Everyone is very nice in the entire office. Dr Hallmark and his nurse Becky make you feel very comfortable.
Charles L.
Submitted 02/02/21
Dr Hallmark is great and very knowledgable with lots of experience. I would highly recommend him!
Richard M.
Submitted 01/19/21
Very personable and thorough.
Tina M.
Submitted 01/11/21
Dr Hallmark and his staff are always great to work with.
Melanie H.
Submitted 01/05/21
Dr Hallmark has always been amazing but this time, due to COVID symptoms, we had a telephonic consult and he reassured us and prescribed medication and a treatment plan for us going forward. It’s so good to know that Dr H is always available when you need him.
Jerry J.
Submitted 12/11/20
Doc Hallmark is the best. Always attentive and helpful. And he listens.
Richard M.
Submitted 12/11/20
Excellent personal care: Dr. Hallmark takes time to go deeper than any other Dr I have had. He diagnosed an issue than several other Docs missed and my pain is gone!
Zachery Z.
Submitted 12/09/20
Personable quality Medical service as usual.
Anton F.
Submitted 12/02/20
Hallmark and staff are always friendly, professional, effective!!
Bailey M.
Submitted 11/20/20
My family and I have used Dr. H for generations now and he’s great!
Philip J.
Submitted 11/18/20
As always Dr. Hallmark, despite recovering from his surgery takes the time to call me and make sure I got my prescriptions and I am feeling well! Dr. Hallmark is one of the best doctor's I have had. If you are feeling unwell he doesn't beat around the bush, he gets underway immediately and hits whatever it is hard! Top notch doc!
Vernon C.
Submitted 09/17/20
Very pleasant
Joseph K.
Submitted 08/28/20
Dr Douglas Hallmark was very professional and understanding of the pain that I am in and worked with me to alleviate the pain.
Laura K.
Submitted 08/20/20
I have been with Dr. Hallmark for over 25 years and last week visited for my annual vampire appointment (blood draw) for medication analysis. There is no other team (BDH, Becky, Emily, Missy) on the planet that I would recommend any more highly; kind, compassionate, professional, informed, and thorough, they embrace it all. MAJOR KUDOS!!
Matt R.
Submitted 08/11/20
Doug is a terrific doctor. Very communicative and easy to schedule
Dee D.
Submitted 07/20/20
Dr Hallmark is very knowledgeable and truly cares. Highly recommend.
Elizabeth K.
Submitted 07/17/20
Always there when needed! Couldn’t ask for more. Thank you.
Philip J.
Submitted 06/27/20
Dr. Hallmark and Gina are amazing as well as the rest of the staff at this office! They always have time to see a patient or even do a telecheck on a patient after hours. Fantastic folks at this practice!