Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Douglas Family Medicine

Family Medicine located in Castle Rock, CO

297 total reviews

Douglas Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 297 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Douglas Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anton F.
Submitted 09/17/21
My visit was great as usual and Dr Hallmark attended my issues like always!!
Dana C.
Submitted 09/15/21
Comprehensive, thorough and compassionate.
Rand R.
Submitted 08/21/21
As always with Dr. H, we laugh, we cry, we get a lot done. He's been my Dr for nearly 30 years, we've grown old together....
Michael B.
Submitted 08/17/21
Great. Dr Hallmark really cares about your overall health.
Karen Q.
Submitted 08/11/21
Missy is the best! She really listens and truly cares for her patients. She is extremely thorough, patient and knowledgeable. I highly recommend her for your medical needs.
Louanne L.
Submitted 08/11/21
Doc. Is the best. Have seen many doctors in my days. Never had on so caring as he is. Give a 10. Than you doc.
Andy Q.
Submitted 08/11/21
Missy is an amazing doctor. She is very knowledgeable, responsive, and a great bedside manor. My whole family trusts her with our health.
Tracy H.
Submitted 08/10/21
Friendly staff. Great caring doctor. Cares for your emotional well-being as well as health.
Keith B.
Submitted 07/26/21
Always a great experience with my longtime friend and his staff
Stephen D.
Submitted 07/22/21
Doc Hallmark and his team are amazing! Responsive, informative, problem solving!
Cheryl W.
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr Hallmark is always great!
Cheryl W.
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr Hallmark
Imogene D.
Submitted 07/20/21
My visit with Dr. Hallmark was good as always. Dr Hallmark is always available for his patients. I’m so lucky to have him as my doctor and friend. He knows my medical history and keeps me in good health all year.
Matt C.
Submitted 07/19/21
Dr. Hallmark is an excellent doctor that shows genuine interested in my health.
Thomas B.
Submitted 07/08/21
Relaxing, informative and a very positive experience. Wonderful staff.
Brian B.
Submitted 07/07/21
Everything went smooth and on time.
Chad L.
Submitted 07/06/21
Dr. Hallmark really cares. Night and day difference between Dr. Hallmark and my last doctor.
Aaron R.
Submitted 06/28/21
The staff is extremely friendly. Couldn’t ask for a better staff
Barbara Y.
Submitted 06/27/21
The best!!! Always covers everything in detail & responds to home calls.
Daniel T.
Submitted 06/26/21
The doctor and his staff are very professional