Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Douglas Family Medicine

Family Medicine located in Castle Rock, CO

240 total reviews

Douglas Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 240 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Douglas Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carolyn Y.
Submitted 08/06/19
Best Medical practice in Castle Rock. Personal attention from professional, caring and efficient staff. Love them!
Mary F.
Submitted 08/04/19
Always happy with my appointments
Lynn P.
Submitted 08/01/19
Gina is great! She listens and truly cares about her patients. Becky and Emily are always great as well!
Kay F.
Submitted 07/31/19
Gina listens. I never feel like she’s in a hurry. I trust her judgment and her expertise.
John Z.
Submitted 07/30/19
Pleasant and relaxed.
Dave H.
Submitted 07/28/19
Very good.
Martha H.
Submitted 07/26/19
Missy is a wonderful listener which allows her to focus on the issues that need treatment and follow up.
Tara B.
Submitted 07/25/19
I love this practice!
Ellen G.
Submitted 07/24/19
Very friendly and prompt and knowledgeable.....
Karen R.
Submitted 07/24/19
I have known Dr Doug Hallmark since his relocation from Texas > 25 years ago. Caring, thorough, keeps up to date and a real passion for patient caring! - a great colleague, and physician!
Jill B.
Submitted 07/23/19
As always your staff is very friendly and kind, I always appreciate that!! Gina is a caring and kind person. Thank you for everything!
Jaime R.
Submitted 07/23/19
Gina is always a caring provider.
Dale M.
Submitted 07/22/19
Super
Mike S.
Submitted 07/20/19
Excellent GP!
Gerald F.
Submitted 07/20/19
Gina treats you with respect and care, would not go to anyone else she rocks!!!
Patricia T.
Submitted 07/20/19
Dr Hallmark is an amazing Physician. He is personal, loving, and just a down-to-earth type of individual. I’ve been going to Dr Hallmark since 2008 and have no desire to change Physicians. He is very intelligent, and puts his patients first. A down-home family type doctor that truly cares. I wouldn’t change a thing. I just love this man, and take great pride and proud to call him my family Doctor!!!
Robert H.
Submitted 07/20/19
Always a pleasure to visit Dr. Hallmark
Chris L.
Submitted 07/19/19
I've known Dr. Hallmark for over 40 years. As my physician, he is always willing to listen to my needs and issues. His knowledge on current procedures and treatment options is impressive. He makes recommendations but also respects my choice. His years of practice gives him the ability to "know" things that other doctors don't. He has pulled me out of the "fire" of illness on several occasions and at the same time has also given me knowledge I can apply to prevent additional health issues.
Patricia S.
Submitted 07/19/19
Dr. Hallmark and his staff are awesome. They do everything possible to help you, answer all questions and make sure you are going to be better physically and emotionally! They are one in a million!!! They all care to make you better!!!
Jon T.
Submitted 07/19/19
Dr Hallmark is great for taking care of your whole body. Treats you like a family member!