Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Douglas Family Medicine

Family Medicine located in Castle Rock, CO

265 total reviews

Douglas Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 265 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Douglas Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bryan L.
Submitted 08/19/19
Listens and cares - that’s most important to me
Diann D.
Submitted 08/19/19
She’s always wonderful and very thorough. I am quite pleased with Gina
Jon T.
Submitted 08/19/19
Dr Hallmark always listens and involves you in any decisions about your health. Been happy with his care for 25 years.
Sandy S.
Submitted 08/18/19
As always, Gina listens, asks questions, then advises, then asks if you have any questions or concerns regarding her advice. If I could describe the way healthcare today should be at it's best it would be done this way.
John B.
Submitted 08/18/19
Dr. Hallmark is a caring physician who spends the time with his patients to understand and address their concerns. Highly recommend him!
Debra H.
Submitted 08/16/19
Very thorough physician, very knowledgeable.
Walter A.
Submitted 08/15/19
Excellent concerns and care! An excellent star and Physicians! an eccellent
Laura K.
Submitted 08/15/19
Gina was professional, knowledgeable, and empathetic -- a stellar combination in healthcare.
Reed H.
Submitted 08/15/19
Dr. Hallmark is a tremendous family doctor. He listens, and analyzes deeply and comes up with solid recommendations. He has a spirit of compassion and always wanted to help. It’s very refreshing. Would highly recommend Dr. Hallmark.
Peter D.
Submitted 08/14/19
Always get the best medical care from people who really care.
John H.
Submitted 08/14/19
Getting answers that other docs who were specialists should have discovered, with a realistic and intelligent plan to address them. Thank you. Outstanding.
James M.
Submitted 08/14/19
Simple and easy to use.
Dennis C.
Submitted 08/14/19
Quick in and out, having my annual check up. Answered all of my questions, great service.
Gail D.
Submitted 08/14/19
Always fantastic
Jerry J.
Submitted 08/14/19
Always a good time and feel well taken care of. I did not, however, see the dosage adjustments in the Portal notes.
James K.
Submitted 08/13/19
Excellent, patient-centered care from Dr Hallmark and his team. Old school, attentive healthcare at its finest.
Paul D.
Submitted 08/13/19
Dr. Hallmark has helped my wife and I through some tough times. He takes whatever time it takes to handle your problem. His Concierge Service is great. I recommend it to anyone
Christopher C.
Submitted 08/13/19
Dr. Hallmark really takes the time to explain everything so that any stress can be greatly reduced.
Brian B.
Submitted 08/13/19
Excellent service and help with knee issues.
Richard H.
Submitted 08/12/19
Yes