Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Douglas Family Medicine

Family Medicine located in Castle Rock, CO

265 total reviews

Douglas Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 265 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Douglas Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lauran S.
Submitted 08/12/19
Gina,FNP-C was amazing took her time to learn about my health and needs. Was already formulating a plan before I left the office and what I loved the most was she took her time!
James S.
Submitted 08/09/19
Very impressed with Dr Hallmark.
Rosalie M.
Submitted 08/08/19
She listens to her patients and very much detail and she's very kind and understanding and I would recommend anybody to her cuz she's a very nice lady and thank you very much
Fred B.
Submitted 08/08/19
Patient of Dr. Odekirk, but saw Dr. Hallmark because of chest pains. Dr. Hallmark did EKG then took the time to explain the results in great detail. Working with Dr Hallmark was a delight and eye opening. Excellent
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 08/07/19
Excellent, knowledgable practitioner. Always pleased!
Carolyn Y.
Submitted 08/06/19
Best Medical practice in Castle Rock. Personal attention from professional, caring and efficient staff. Love them!
Mary F.
Submitted 08/04/19
Always happy with my appointments
Lynn P.
Submitted 08/01/19
Gina is great! She listens and truly cares about her patients. Becky and Emily are always great as well!
Kay F.
Submitted 07/31/19
Gina listens. I never feel like she’s in a hurry. I trust her judgment and her expertise.
John Z.
Submitted 07/30/19
Pleasant and relaxed.
Dave H.
Submitted 07/28/19
Very good.
Martha H.
Submitted 07/26/19
Missy is a wonderful listener which allows her to focus on the issues that need treatment and follow up.
Tara B.
Submitted 07/25/19
I love this practice!
Ellen G.
Submitted 07/24/19
Very friendly and prompt and knowledgeable.....
Karen R.
Submitted 07/24/19
I have known Dr Doug Hallmark since his relocation from Texas > 25 years ago. Caring, thorough, keeps up to date and a real passion for patient caring! - a great colleague, and physician!
Jill B.
Submitted 07/23/19
As always your staff is very friendly and kind, I always appreciate that!! Gina is a caring and kind person. Thank you for everything!
Jaime R.
Submitted 07/23/19
Gina is always a caring provider.
Dale M.
Submitted 07/22/19
Super
Mike S.
Submitted 07/20/19
Excellent GP!
Gerald F.
Submitted 07/20/19
Gina treats you with respect and care, would not go to anyone else she rocks!!!