Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Douglas Family Medicine

Family Medicine located in Castle Rock, CO

240 total reviews

Douglas Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 240 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Douglas Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Adriana S.
Submitted 07/16/19
They were kind, profesional and listen to my needs. They were not in a rush and got me in the same day I call.
Christopher M.
Submitted 07/15/19
I always have a great experience with Dr. Hallmark and his staff they are all very attentive to my needs. Thank You so much for your services...
Lisa K.
Submitted 07/15/19
Gina is always very friendly and gives excellent professional advice. She’s very knowledgeable.
Delbert M.
Submitted 07/15/19
Dr Hallmark is very thorough and personable. He’s just not really prompt. I will go to him for as long as he is in practice.
Gerald S.
Submitted 07/15/19
good
Laura K.
Submitted 07/15/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Hallmark for nearly 30 years. I value that he takes time to address each and every concern and NEVER puts a stop watch to my appointment. This may mean that I have to spend some time reading in the waiting room or in the exam room and frankly, I just don't mind. I'd rather this than a 15 minute flurry of activity and leaving feeling like my issues were unimportant and trivial. I am always pleased with my visit (well, except maybe for the inevitable needles) and the staff are all cheerful, pleasant, professional, and helpful. I just can't imagine seeing anyone else!!
Kevin M.
Submitted 07/15/19
Excellent service and care
BARBARA Y.
Submitted 07/15/19
Excellent service. Appointment was on time.
Linda C.
Submitted 07/15/19
I was so very appreciative of the care I was given after not being able to determine what condition was going on with me. I was sent for an endoscopy where something was discovered that if I waited much longer could have been more serious. I am very grateful 4 the knowledge that was shown and the care I was given
Nancy C.
Submitted 07/15/19
Always a good visit with Dr. Hallmark.
Dennis C.
Submitted 07/15/19
I have been contacted by the office staff to set an appointment for my annual physical. My business partner and I started a new company about six months ago, and we have been working 6 days a week since. I will contact your office when I think I can stop long enough to get the exam. Thank you for the follow up.
James M.
Submitted 07/14/19
Always a good feeling after you talk to this Dr.
Jerry J.
Submitted 07/14/19
As usual, felt well taken care of by by staff and doc.
Shelley P.
Submitted 07/14/19
Love Missy & Emily!!! This office looks at the whole you, not just a symptom or issue, but they want the total you to be healthy.
Imogene D.
Submitted 07/14/19
My experience when I visit Dr. Hallmark is always the same. Exceptional. He is the best!
Sharlene C.
Submitted 07/14/19
Everyone is so friendly. Gina Bernini made me feel comfortable and I felt that she spent as much time with me as I needed and listened to all that I said.
Richard C.
Submitted 07/14/19
Dr Hallmark is a phenomenal, experienced physician who know how to treat people in many ways
Lawrence G.
Submitted 07/13/19
Great service
Benjamin P.
Submitted 07/12/19
Dr Hallmark is the best Dr I have ever visited. I would recommend him to my entire family if they lived here they
Jeffrey L.
Submitted 07/12/19
Front desk is slow and uninterested in being proactive.