Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Douglas Family Medicine

Family Medicine located in Castle Rock, CO

271 total reviews

Douglas Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 271 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Douglas Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancy C.
Submitted 07/15/19
Always a good visit with Dr. Hallmark.
Dennis C.
Submitted 07/15/19
I have been contacted by the office staff to set an appointment for my annual physical. My business partner and I started a new company about six months ago, and we have been working 6 days a week since. I will contact your office when I think I can stop long enough to get the exam. Thank you for the follow up.
James M.
Submitted 07/14/19
Always a good feeling after you talk to this Dr.
Jerry J.
Submitted 07/14/19
As usual, felt well taken care of by by staff and doc.
Shelley P.
Submitted 07/14/19
Love Missy & Emily!!! This office looks at the whole you, not just a symptom or issue, but they want the total you to be healthy.
Imogene D.
Submitted 07/14/19
My experience when I visit Dr. Hallmark is always the same. Exceptional. He is the best!
Sharlene C.
Submitted 07/14/19
Everyone is so friendly. Gina Bernini made me feel comfortable and I felt that she spent as much time with me as I needed and listened to all that I said.
Richard C.
Submitted 07/14/19
Dr Hallmark is a phenomenal, experienced physician who know how to treat people in many ways
Lawrence G.
Submitted 07/13/19
Great service
Benjamin P.
Submitted 07/12/19
Dr Hallmark is the best Dr I have ever visited. I would recommend him to my entire family if they lived here they
Jeffrey L.
Submitted 07/12/19
Front desk is slow and uninterested in being proactive.