Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Douglas Family Medicine

Family Medicine located in Castle Rock, CO

297 total reviews

Douglas Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 297 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Douglas Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janet S.
Submitted 07/18/19
Great and comprehensive as always.
Frances R.
Submitted 07/18/19
She was great as always She’s the best.
Blake B.
Submitted 07/18/19
The very best!! Love Gina and Emily!!!!
Ronald F.
Submitted 07/18/19
A very trusted professional TEAM; than's why I go there.
Keith B.
Submitted 07/18/19
He's just an absolutely wonderful doctor
Barbara H.
Submitted 07/18/19
As always, my questions were answered @ I was satisfied with knowing test results.
Curtis J.
Submitted 07/18/19
Dr. Hallmark has been my Doc. for over 24 years. Always has the time to listen and never in a hurry to rush off to the next patient. Thanks for keeping me well all these years!
Belton H.
Submitted 07/18/19
Excellent service with a caring and pleasant staff. Gina is the best!
Randy R.
Submitted 07/17/19
Gina was responsive and helpful. I really enjoy working with her on my health.
William J.
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr. Hallmark is a remarkable physician. I was very impressed the first time I met him over 25 years ago. He and I have much in common. We are both medical school graduates and Bible believers.
Eugene R.
Submitted 07/17/19
Professional Always helpful Returns calls and messes sages friendly clean Godly environment
Mike B.
Submitted 07/16/19
Dr Hallmark really cares and takes time to care for all aspects of a person's health.
Cynthia M.
Submitted 07/16/19
Gina listened to my concerns, and address them. She was very informative and friendly.
Stephanie L.
Submitted 07/16/19
Gina is great! Spends the time with you that she needs to find out how to help you.
Steve V.
Submitted 07/16/19
Enjoyed my meeting with Dr. Bettini. She explained what I had to do to improve my condition.
DEAN S.
Submitted 07/16/19
THE SUPPLEMENTS ARE HELPING WITH MY MIGRAINES.
Larry A.
Submitted 07/16/19
He seem to care what's going on
Adriana S.
Submitted 07/16/19
They were kind, profesional and listen to my needs. They were not in a rush and got me in the same day I call.
Christopher M.
Submitted 07/15/19
I always have a great experience with Dr. Hallmark and his staff they are all very attentive to my needs. Thank You so much for your services...
Lisa K.
Submitted 07/15/19
Gina is always very friendly and gives excellent professional advice. She’s very knowledgeable.