Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Douglas Family Medicine

Family Medicine located in Castle Rock, CO

309 total reviews

Douglas Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 309 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Douglas Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Randy R.
Submitted 07/17/19
Gina was responsive and helpful. I really enjoy working with her on my health.
William J.
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr. Hallmark is a remarkable physician. I was very impressed the first time I met him over 25 years ago. He and I have much in common. We are both medical school graduates and Bible believers.
Eugene R.
Submitted 07/17/19
Professional Always helpful Returns calls and messes sages friendly clean Godly environment
Mike B.
Submitted 07/16/19
Dr Hallmark really cares and takes time to care for all aspects of a person's health.
Cynthia M.
Submitted 07/16/19
Gina listened to my concerns, and address them. She was very informative and friendly.
Stephanie L.
Submitted 07/16/19
Gina is great! Spends the time with you that she needs to find out how to help you.
Steve V.
Submitted 07/16/19
Enjoyed my meeting with Dr. Bettini. She explained what I had to do to improve my condition.
DEAN S.
Submitted 07/16/19
THE SUPPLEMENTS ARE HELPING WITH MY MIGRAINES.
Larry A.
Submitted 07/16/19
He seem to care what's going on
Adriana S.
Submitted 07/16/19
They were kind, profesional and listen to my needs. They were not in a rush and got me in the same day I call.
Christopher M.
Submitted 07/15/19
I always have a great experience with Dr. Hallmark and his staff they are all very attentive to my needs. Thank You so much for your services...
Lisa K.
Submitted 07/15/19
Gina is always very friendly and gives excellent professional advice. She’s very knowledgeable.
Delbert M.
Submitted 07/15/19
Dr Hallmark is very thorough and personable. He’s just not really prompt. I will go to him for as long as he is in practice.
Gerald S.
Submitted 07/15/19
good
Laura K.
Submitted 07/15/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Hallmark for nearly 30 years. I value that he takes time to address each and every concern and NEVER puts a stop watch to my appointment. This may mean that I have to spend some time reading in the waiting room or in the exam room and frankly, I just don't mind. I'd rather this than a 15 minute flurry of activity and leaving feeling like my issues were unimportant and trivial. I am always pleased with my visit (well, except maybe for the inevitable needles) and the staff are all cheerful, pleasant, professional, and helpful. I just can't imagine seeing anyone else!!
Kevin M.
Submitted 07/15/19
Excellent service and care
BARBARA Y.
Submitted 07/15/19
Excellent service. Appointment was on time.
Linda C.
Submitted 07/15/19
I was so very appreciative of the care I was given after not being able to determine what condition was going on with me. I was sent for an endoscopy where something was discovered that if I waited much longer could have been more serious. I am very grateful 4 the knowledge that was shown and the care I was given
Nancy C.
Submitted 07/15/19
Always a good visit with Dr. Hallmark.
Dennis C.
Submitted 07/15/19
I have been contacted by the office staff to set an appointment for my annual physical. My business partner and I started a new company about six months ago, and we have been working 6 days a week since. I will contact your office when I think I can stop long enough to get the exam. Thank you for the follow up.