Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Douglas Family Medicine

Family Medicine located in Castle Rock, CO

4.92/5 Star Rating
416 total reviews

Douglas Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 416 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Douglas Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joann S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
After a long wait (over a hour) I was able to see Dr Hallmark. He was attentive and thorough in his interaction. He was personable and explained test and lab results
Michelle O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
I am satisfied with my visit. Everyone was very friendly. Thank you!
Donald M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Excellent
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Dr Hallmark always takes what time is needed. Great staff.
Teresa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Got me in quick, didn’t have to wait too long. Addressed my needs. Staff and doctor super friendly!
Stephen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Wonderful. Alex was super and Dr. Hallmark truly listens and cares.
Chandresh P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
I have my appointment week later. They schedule my appointment week early due to my back pain. Staff is very good to work with
William B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Great comprehensive care. Excellant diagnosis, testing and treatment.
David V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
0utstanding people who really care.
Steven P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Dr. Hallmark was amazing as usual.
Daniel T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
He always takes very good care of me
Cecil C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Caring and takes time to speak with patient
Robert R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Good advice......
Ronald F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
I'm always comfortable with Doctor Hallmark and his staff. They all spend the necessary time with their patients, never to appear they are rushed.
Bridget W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Dr H went into great detail in describing my feet while removing my big toenail!!
James E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Excellent Dr. Hallmark Was very professional and personal.
Ian P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Great interaction with the staff and doctor. Always feel that I am listened to and that its a conversation about my health
Jennifer T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/22
Excellent experience. Dr. Hallmark and his staff are efficient, knowledgeable, patient and thorough. I completely trust him with my healthcare.
John H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
Prompt and competent medical care.
Charles W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
I we had to cover a lot of medical history very quickly. However, the visit was very good, very thorough, and the medical expertise definitely seemed to be first class and with a good measure of common sense. Thank you.