Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Douglas Family Medicine

Family Medicine located in Castle Rock, CO

392 total reviews

Douglas Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 392 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Douglas Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharlene C.
Submitted 06/02/22
Dr Hallmark is a compassionate doctor who wants to see his patients healthy and happy. A kickback to how doctors used to treat their patients.
Mark W.
Submitted 06/02/22
The best physician
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 05/31/22
Great service from making appt, doctors exam, attentiveness and followip
Arthur F.
Submitted 05/27/22
Took the time to see me without an appointment. Dr Hallmark gave me great advice on how to handle my allergies and dizziness. Thanks!! Art
Reed H.
Submitted 05/24/22
Hallmark MD has been a great family doctor for us for over 18 years. Dr. Hallmark and their staff always make us feel important and provide an excellent service! Would highly recommend.
Michael L.
Submitted 05/21/22
Dr Hallmark is the best. Very caring about each of his patients.
Dale M.
Submitted 05/19/22
Wonderful
Greg W.
Submitted 05/04/22
You won’t find a better or more professional and personable Dr and staff . They are the best! I’ve had several health issues and Dr Hallmark has addressed them.
Kimberly F.
Submitted 05/04/22
Professional
Thelma D.
Submitted 05/03/22
Always great
Imogene D.
Submitted 04/01/22
Dr Hallmark always has time for his patients and makes you feel like he really cares about your health. Because he truly does care. He is a special doctor and a special person. I always trust him.
Robert R.
Submitted 03/30/22
Outstanding staff and Dr Hallmark met all our needs and more. We want y’all to have a blessed day.
Thomas W.
Submitted 03/22/22
Great, as always!
Wilma M.
Submitted 03/17/22
It is always a joy going to this Dr.
Rebecca L.
Submitted 03/15/22
Dr. Hallmark is the best physician I have ever seen. He is skilled, knowledgeable, kind and caring! I cannot say enough about how wonderful and helpful he is to me and my family. I have seen all the providers there as well and there is not one I wouldn’t highly recommend. They are ALL amazing!
Zachery Z.
Submitted 03/11/22
Great staff and service!
Gary M.
Submitted 03/11/22
Very good
Louanne L.
Submitted 03/10/22
Fun
Jerry J.
Submitted 03/09/22
Always clear and helpful and attentive.
John L.
Submitted 03/08/22
5stars