Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Douglas Family Medicine

Family Medicine located in Castle Rock, CO

240 total reviews

Douglas Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 240 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Douglas Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Howard L.
Submitted 02/18/20
Gina is the best.
Nicole W.
Submitted 02/17/20
It was wonderful! I felt very comfortable!
Caitlin A.
Submitted 02/14/20
Missy (Evelyn) is hands down the best practitioner I have ever worked with. She listens and truly understands your issues and works diligently to find the right solution for you. There isn’t a generic solution she provides to everyone, which I love. My situation started as very unique and only grew to become more unique over the years. I have never trusted anyone more than I have Missy. I have recommended friends from all throughout the Denver and Colorado Springs areas and they have all provided positive feedback. As long as I have a say, I won’t ever see anyone else besides Missy.
Jean T.
Submitted 02/03/20
She listens to you , she is personable and easy to talk to. Thank you Gina !!!
John T.
Submitted 02/03/20
He addressed all my problems. Great doctor.
Kerry E.
Submitted 01/29/20
Gina was awesome as usual, always listens and cares about what your needs are.
Glenn P.
Submitted 01/22/20
Concerned and thorough. Always feel valued when I am in!
Laura L.
Submitted 12/18/19
Awesome doctor and staff
Nehemiah C.
Submitted 12/09/19
Absolutely loved my visit today!!
Virginia C.
Submitted 12/03/19
excellent
William J.
Submitted 11/27/19
Thanks for all your help over the years. Next time I hope you won't be under so pressure due to a busy schedule.
Mary M.
Submitted 11/27/19
I've never met more friendly, welcoming and helpful people! What a wonderful practice!
Isabel A.
Submitted 11/20/19
Our visit with dr. Hallmark was fantastic! He took the time to get to know both me and my wife and he was very knowledgeable. He walked us through everything we were going to do and he made the visit fun. I will highly recommend him to anyone who’s looking for a new doctor.
Kathryn C.
Submitted 11/19/19
I always enjoy my time spent with Gina and Douglas Family Medicine. She tries hard to get everything right. Great person!!
Dennis C.
Submitted 11/19/19
Great, as always
Robert Y.
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr. Hallmark is like Dr. Welby from TV fame long ago. He is a friend, who just happens to be a great doctor.
Betty L.
Submitted 11/18/19
Excellent! On time! Friendly as always! Betty LEFebre
Joseph K.
Submitted 11/17/19
Gina was awesome. She really try’s to help me with my pain issues. She try’s other meds that may help but if the meds aren’t working she understands. Doctor Hallmark also does the same. A+
Carl K.
Submitted 11/15/19
Always fine care. Thank you.
James B.
Submitted 11/15/19
Very little wait after checking in. Dr Hallmark was courteous, professional and extremely helpful. Great "bed side manner" even though this was an out-patient appointment. I highly recommend Douglas Family Medicene