Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Douglas Family Medicine

Family Medicine located in Castle Rock, CO

392 total reviews

Douglas Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 392 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Douglas Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph W.
Submitted 03/08/22
Exceptional!
John B.
Submitted 03/05/22
Always the best experience and a blessing to have a Doctor like Dr Hallmark.
Nancy C.
Submitted 02/23/22
Very calming
Becky O.
Submitted 02/18/22
Very positive experience
Douglas L.
Submitted 02/18/22
8 years with lots of issues. Dr. Hallmark always resolved. Also lost 40 lbs with testosterone pellet recommendation with little effort. Great open discussions and spends real time with patients!
James B.
Submitted 02/17/22
Everyone at Douglas Family Medicene was professional, courteous and friendly. I saw Dr Hallmark at the appointment time with little waiting, and his examination quickly uncovered my problem. I was very satisfied and have no hesitation recommending his practice.
Jason S.
Submitted 02/17/22
good
Jesus E.
Submitted 02/15/22
Dr. Hallmark is absolutely amazing! Always listens, thoroughly explains and answers all questions and concerns. He doesn’t rush us and he makes us feel comfortable.
Kenneth R.
Submitted 02/14/22
My visit went as expected and Dr. Hallmark was very helpful in his recommendation of some new medication for my sleep disorder.
Tracy H.
Submitted 02/09/22
Best doctor ever!
Mark M.
Submitted 02/03/22
Dr Hallmark is very personable and thorough. He was not in a hurry. I'm confident in his conclusions
Robbie H.
Submitted 02/01/22
Kim is genuine, and really takes her time, I am able to get to the point with her and know I am going to get the care I need. She is really knowledgeable and doesn't just refer out for every little thing. Highly recommend Kim!
Teagan H.
Submitted 02/01/22
Missy is incredible! Really takes the time to listen and is able to everything and more a physician can do! Think old school providers, with new age edge! I am so glad we found her!
Anton F.
Submitted 01/31/22
Always great and caring with my needs always considered first!!
Jon T.
Submitted 01/28/22
Aways complete compassionate care
Mary J.
Submitted 01/25/22
Very through exam lots of time to discuss findings and treatments
Valerie P.
Submitted 01/24/22
I’m so grateful for this practice. We are treated like family. Dr. Hallmark is an exceptional physician and I’m blessed to call him a friend. My health is the best it has been in years. My husband and I are so very grateful for his time and investment in our family’s health and prosperity. We thank God to have found this amazing practice!
Lauren S.
Submitted 01/24/22
Love the family feel you get when you walk in! The attention to detail and the feel of not being just a number
Adam B.
Submitted 01/19/22
Friendliest doctors and staff I’ve ever experienced! They also take the time to treat the root cause not just the issue.
William S.
Submitted 01/14/22
Great