Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Douglas Family Medicine

Family Medicine located in Castle Rock, CO

4.92/5 Star Rating
416 total reviews

Douglas Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 416 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Douglas Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ellen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
They are courteous, friendly, attentive and knowledgeable ! Did not wait long to see the doctor!
David P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
Always very friendly staff that treat you like one of the family.
Nancy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
Responded to my concerns in a timely manner and was thorough.
Trudy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Always all are so helpful from front office to nurses and to Dr. Hallmark the best doctor.
Sharlene C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Dr Hallmark is a compassionate doctor who wants to see his patients healthy and happy. A kickback to how doctors used to treat their patients.
Mark W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
The best physician
Elizabeth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Great service from making appt, doctors exam, attentiveness and followip
Arthur F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Took the time to see me without an appointment. Dr Hallmark gave me great advice on how to handle my allergies and dizziness. Thanks!! Art
Reed H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Hallmark MD has been a great family doctor for us for over 18 years. Dr. Hallmark and their staff always make us feel important and provide an excellent service! Would highly recommend.
Michael L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/22
Dr Hallmark is the best. Very caring about each of his patients.
Dale M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Wonderful
Greg W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
You won’t find a better or more professional and personable Dr and staff . They are the best! I’ve had several health issues and Dr Hallmark has addressed them.
Kimberly F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Professional
Thelma D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Always great
Imogene D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Dr Hallmark always has time for his patients and makes you feel like he really cares about your health. Because he truly does care. He is a special doctor and a special person. I always trust him.
Robert R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Outstanding staff and Dr Hallmark met all our needs and more. We want y’all to have a blessed day.
Thomas W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Great, as always!
Wilma M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
It is always a joy going to this Dr.
Rebecca L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Dr. Hallmark is the best physician I have ever seen. He is skilled, knowledgeable, kind and caring! I cannot say enough about how wonderful and helpful he is to me and my family. I have seen all the providers there as well and there is not one I wouldn’t highly recommend. They are ALL amazing!
Zachery Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Great staff and service!