Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Douglas Family Medicine

Family Medicine located in Castle Rock, CO

271 total reviews

Douglas Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 271 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Douglas Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Virginia C.
Submitted 12/03/19
excellent
William J.
Submitted 11/27/19
Thanks for all your help over the years. Next time I hope you won't be under so pressure due to a busy schedule.
Mary M.
Submitted 11/27/19
I've never met more friendly, welcoming and helpful people! What a wonderful practice!
Isabel A.
Submitted 11/20/19
Our visit with dr. Hallmark was fantastic! He took the time to get to know both me and my wife and he was very knowledgeable. He walked us through everything we were going to do and he made the visit fun. I will highly recommend him to anyone who’s looking for a new doctor.
Kathryn C.
Submitted 11/19/19
I always enjoy my time spent with Gina and Douglas Family Medicine. She tries hard to get everything right. Great person!!
Dennis C.
Submitted 11/19/19
Great, as always
Robert Y.
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr. Hallmark is like Dr. Welby from TV fame long ago. He is a friend, who just happens to be a great doctor.
Betty L.
Submitted 11/18/19
Excellent! On time! Friendly as always! Betty LEFebre
Joseph K.
Submitted 11/17/19
Gina was awesome. She really try’s to help me with my pain issues. She try’s other meds that may help but if the meds aren’t working she understands. Doctor Hallmark also does the same. A+
Carl K.
Submitted 11/15/19
Always fine care. Thank you.
James B.
Submitted 11/15/19
Very little wait after checking in. Dr Hallmark was courteous, professional and extremely helpful. Great "bed side manner" even though this was an out-patient appointment. I highly recommend Douglas Family Medicene
James G.
Submitted 11/15/19
Dr Hallmark is fantastic!
Jim C.
Submitted 11/14/19
Dr Hallmark is a great guy. Takes the time to go over everything with you and explains it well.
Dale C.
Submitted 11/13/19
My concerns were addressed and I felt valued and respected.
Uriah W.
Submitted 11/13/19
Awesome doctor! Great communication. Amazing team.
Glenna T.
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr Hallmark takes a special interest in each patient... I am always confident that he closely looks at my list of medications & will prescribe something new when I need it w/an explanation of what it does & a warning to call him immediately if I experience any reaction to medication!
Chandresh P.
Submitted 11/13/19
Staff was very helpful and answer all my questions
Ronald F.
Submitted 11/12/19
I gained respect and trust for this physician several years ago; nothing has subsided; GREAT DOCTOR!! His Staff is AMAZING too!
Philip S.
Submitted 11/12/19
Professional, friendly and knowledgeable service. Highly recommended.
Terry H.
Submitted 11/12/19
My doc for over 20 years. A great man and good doctor.