Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Douglas Family Medicine

Family Medicine located in Castle Rock, CO

240 total reviews

Douglas Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 240 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Douglas Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christopher T.
Submitted 11/02/19
Great, very friendly, professional and helpful.
John A.
Submitted 11/01/19
As always, Doc takes time.
Lowell S.
Submitted 10/31/19
I felt I was given adequate time to have all of my questions answered. I felt like I mattered.
Valerie M.
Submitted 10/31/19
Dr Hallmark was attentive to my issues and made me feel like I mattered and was not just another patient.
Kenneth B.
Submitted 10/31/19
Dr. Hallmark and staff are always very caring and courteous. Very thorough, answers all of your questions and never makes you feel rushed.
Mark W.
Submitted 10/30/19
As always, Dr. Hallmark is such a professional, caring and personable doctor…I trust him with my LIFE!!
Loretta B.
Submitted 10/30/19
Thorough, caring, and an excellent provider!!
Stephen W.
Submitted 10/30/19
None better. Professional, caring, responsive.
Jean R.
Submitted 10/29/19
Even when I don't want to come to an appointment due to frustration with my health, Dr. Hallmark, Becky, and the rest of the staff encourage and give me the strength to move forward with medical knowledge. I can find other doctors who can help me medically, but I would never walk away from the emotional and psychological support.
Robert G.
Submitted 10/24/19
Gina helps me take great care of myself.
Elizabeth K.
Submitted 10/24/19
Dr Hallmark is always thorough and personable. Staff is friendly and professional.
Kevin M.
Submitted 10/22/19
Timely and personable visit.
Larry H.
Submitted 10/18/19
Dr. Hallmark will take all the time needed to fully understand, decide, and explain. Remarkable!
Alexandra S.
Submitted 10/17/19
Everyone is always friendly and helpful, however it wait to get in was over 30 minutes. That is too long to wait for any appointment and makes me frustrated when I have to wait so long for a scheduled appt.
James M.
Submitted 10/16/19
Great personal concern for me and my family situation.
Thomas W.
Submitted 10/16/19
Great
David H.
Submitted 10/16/19
.
Christopher M.
Submitted 10/16/19
Dr Hallmark is a great Doctor, he has helped me lose a total of 50 lbs so far. I've gotten my numbers in the acceptable levels and have reduced my meds in 1/2, and his staff is also very caring also. I recommend Dr. Hallmark to all who want to get physically fit. I'll be 60 yrs old next oct. I feel great!!
Nick M.
Submitted 10/16/19
Love Dr Hallmark
Curtis J.
Submitted 10/15/19
Great seeing Dr. Hallmark. He and his associates visited with me for almost 1 hour. Received the treatment I required and went home feeling much better.