Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Douglas Family Medicine

Family Medicine located in Castle Rock, CO

271 total reviews

Douglas Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 271 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Douglas Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ronald Y.
Submitted 11/11/19
Excellent. She is a keeper.
Gloria M.
Submitted 11/11/19
Very positive experience. There was a very warm/comfortable energy when I walked in and everyone was very helpful and friendly. I normally don't chose a doctor without a recommendation from someone else, but I am happy to have found Dr. Hallmark.
Jewel Q.
Submitted 11/11/19
Always treated with respect and dignity and love please don't ever stop being there
James M.
Submitted 11/07/19
Good appointment. The Doctor always listens to what you say.
Rita L.
Submitted 11/07/19
Good
Kathie P.
Submitted 11/07/19
Everyone is so kind and they really care about taking great care of all your needs.
Hunter H.
Submitted 11/07/19
Quick professional service. Got me feeling better immediately.
Robert G.
Submitted 11/06/19
Friendly group of people, informative and helpful.
Linda J.
Submitted 11/06/19
Love the care I get there. Enjoyed seeing Dr Halmark.
Nancy C.
Submitted 11/06/19
Very through!
Jon T.
Submitted 11/04/19
Dr Hallmark is a caring experienced doctor who is thorough and listens to you!
Christopher T.
Submitted 11/02/19
Great, very friendly, professional and helpful.
John A.
Submitted 11/01/19
As always, Doc takes time.
Lowell S.
Submitted 10/31/19
I felt I was given adequate time to have all of my questions answered. I felt like I mattered.
Valerie M.
Submitted 10/31/19
Dr Hallmark was attentive to my issues and made me feel like I mattered and was not just another patient.
Kenneth B.
Submitted 10/31/19
Dr. Hallmark and staff are always very caring and courteous. Very thorough, answers all of your questions and never makes you feel rushed.
Mark W.
Submitted 10/30/19
As always, Dr. Hallmark is such a professional, caring and personable doctor…I trust him with my LIFE!!
Loretta B.
Submitted 10/30/19
Thorough, caring, and an excellent provider!!
Stephen W.
Submitted 10/30/19
None better. Professional, caring, responsive.
Jean R.
Submitted 10/29/19
Even when I don't want to come to an appointment due to frustration with my health, Dr. Hallmark, Becky, and the rest of the staff encourage and give me the strength to move forward with medical knowledge. I can find other doctors who can help me medically, but I would never walk away from the emotional and psychological support.