Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Douglas Family Medicine

Family Medicine located in Castle Rock, CO

392 total reviews

Douglas Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 392 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Douglas Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judeen B.
Submitted 11/08/21
The staff at Douglas Family Medicine are always friendly and helpful. Dr. Hallmark takes the time needed to answer your question and address any issues you may have. Dr Hallmark has been our family physician over 40 years.
Teresa W.
Submitted 11/04/21
Whole office so friendly, got in on time and all needs were addressed.
Kyle W.
Submitted 10/31/21
What an amazing experience! Top notch service, information, and follow up with every aspect of my visit.
James Michael S.
Submitted 10/17/21
Best GP in the front range
Ryan G.
Submitted 10/15/21
I thank God for Dr. Hallmark and his care!
Lea R.
Submitted 10/15/21
The common sense approach to whole health is refreshing. The staff, doctors and nurses are friendly, efficient and competent
Ronald F.
Submitted 10/15/21
As usual; The Best!! So satisfying knowing I'm in good hands with Doctor Hallmark.
Dennis S.
Submitted 10/14/21
It was real good but it can't cut right leg off he's trying but he can't get it done I wish you would because it's nothing but a dead leg other than that he's a fantastic doctoral. Always using
Peter D.
Submitted 10/14/21
Good times for all
Sue M.
Submitted 10/08/21
Dr Hallmark is the greatest.
Evelyn W.
Submitted 10/07/21
Good
Heidi H.
Submitted 10/04/21
There are no words to describe how blessed I feel to have Missy Sdrulla as my primary care physician. She listens, troubleshoots, is compassionate and goes above and beyond her duty - even calling after hours if necessary. I am SO glad she was recommended to me!
Nancy H.
Submitted 10/01/21
Dr Hallmark is so kind and caring, and so fun to talk to. Very knowledgeable!
Stephen D.
Submitted 10/01/21
Doc Hallmark is outstanding. Excellent advise! Thank You for the call!
Edward D.
Submitted 09/21/21
On time and well served
Anton F.
Submitted 09/17/21
My visit was great as usual and Dr Hallmark attended my issues like always!!
Dana C.
Submitted 09/15/21
Comprehensive, thorough and compassionate.
Rand R.
Submitted 08/21/21
As always with Dr. H, we laugh, we cry, we get a lot done. He's been my Dr for nearly 30 years, we've grown old together....
Michael B.
Submitted 08/17/21
Great. Dr Hallmark really cares about your overall health.
Karen Q.
Submitted 08/11/21
Missy is the best! She really listens and truly cares for her patients. She is extremely thorough, patient and knowledgeable. I highly recommend her for your medical needs.