Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Douglas Family Medicine

Family Medicine located in Castle Rock, CO

240 total reviews

Douglas Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 240 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Douglas Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carol F.
Submitted 10/15/19
We adore Dr Hallmark and staff,we are always very well taken care of .Always the best health advise and direction how to remain healthy Thank you all in the office
Vickie P.
Submitted 10/12/19
Dr. Gina is one of the most caring NP I have met. I usually always see a MD, but would recommend her highly. She help me with my hormone issues an I now live a happier more active life can't think her enough. She is truly a great person as well.
Gloria M.
Submitted 10/11/19
Always great! Dr.Hallmark always spends enough time with me and tries to figure out my many times 'odd' symptoms. When you suffer with a chronic pain disease and the disease is inside your spinal canal, you can suffer with many strange symptoms.
Paula E.
Submitted 10/11/19
Unbelievable knowledge! BEST doctor ever imaginable!
Josette F.
Submitted 10/09/19
Always good
Arthur S.
Submitted 10/09/19
It was great
Brian B.
Submitted 10/09/19
Was able to get in on short notice. Was end of day when everything is late, very little extra wait (less than 30 minutes). Discussed a quick fix to my issue and longer term needs.
Virginia C.
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr. Hallmark is very personable, he listens to me and comes up with the necessary solutions to any health problems I may have.
Ronald F.
Submitted 10/08/19
The personal face to face with Doctor Hallmark was great.
Rand R.
Submitted 10/08/19
Always a pleasure to work with Gena. With her I feel I have a "partner" in my health care.
John Z.
Submitted 10/05/19
As always, on time and very nice staff
Glenna T.
Submitted 10/04/19
Complete!
Raquel S.
Submitted 10/03/19
I'm so glad I meet Dr. Hallmark and staff. I have never met such caring people. I'm lucky.
Aimee K.
Submitted 10/03/19
She is great!!
Dale M.
Submitted 10/03/19
Always great
Jon T.
Submitted 10/03/19
The best Doctor in Castle Rock Been keeping me healthy for over 20 years
Carolyn Y.
Submitted 10/03/19
Gina is the BEST!
Janet S.
Submitted 10/03/19
As always, my experience with Dr. Hallmark & his entire staff was wonderful!
Thelma D.
Submitted 10/03/19
Dr. Hallmark is very attentive and listens to my concerns; he explains when I dont understand.
Tyrone T.
Submitted 10/03/19
Appreciate the quality of time and attention to detail that Dr Hallmark puts into every appointment.