Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Douglas Family Medicine

Family Medicine located in Castle Rock, CO

4.92/5 Star Rating
416 total reviews

Douglas Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 416 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Douglas Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
Comprehensive, thorough and compassionate.
Rand R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/21
As always with Dr. H, we laugh, we cry, we get a lot done. He's been my Dr for nearly 30 years, we've grown old together....
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
Great. Dr Hallmark really cares about your overall health.
Karen Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Missy is the best! She really listens and truly cares for her patients. She is extremely thorough, patient and knowledgeable. I highly recommend her for your medical needs.
Louanne L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Doc. Is the best. Have seen many doctors in my days. Never had on so caring as he is. Give a 10. Than you doc.
Andy Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Missy is an amazing doctor. She is very knowledgeable, responsive, and a great bedside manor. My whole family trusts her with our health.
Tracy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Friendly staff. Great caring doctor. Cares for your emotional well-being as well as health.
Keith B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/21
Always a great experience with my longtime friend and his staff
Stephen D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
Doc Hallmark and his team are amazing! Responsive, informative, problem solving!
Cheryl W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr Hallmark is always great!
Cheryl W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr Hallmark
Imogene D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
My visit with Dr. Hallmark was good as always. Dr Hallmark is always available for his patients. I’m so lucky to have him as my doctor and friend. He knows my medical history and keeps me in good health all year.
Matt C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/21
Dr. Hallmark is an excellent doctor that shows genuine interested in my health.
Thomas B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
Relaxing, informative and a very positive experience. Wonderful staff.
Brian B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
Everything went smooth and on time.
Chad L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/21
Dr. Hallmark really cares. Night and day difference between Dr. Hallmark and my last doctor.
Aaron R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
The staff is extremely friendly. Couldn’t ask for a better staff
Barbara Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/21
The best!!! Always covers everything in detail & responds to home calls.
Daniel T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/21
The doctor and his staff are very professional
Carolyn Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
All of the staff is professional & treats you as family. They are the best!