Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Douglas Family Medicine

Family Medicine located in Castle Rock, CO

240 total reviews

Douglas Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 240 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Douglas Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert B.
Submitted 09/18/19
All questions were discussed and answered. Explained why we were doing what we were doing for meds, etc.
Kathryn C.
Submitted 09/18/19
Gina does a wonderful job of explaining. I leave understanding my situation. Everyone in the office is very nice and friendly. I’m new to town and appreciate their kindness. Very pleased with Gina.
Kathryn C.
Submitted 09/18/19
Gina explains everything very well. Takes her time with me and you leave feeling everything was covered and answered. Everyone in the office is friendly including the desk lady. I’m new to town so I appreciate everyone’s kindness. I’m a very happy patient.
Uriah W.
Submitted 09/18/19
Everyone was really nice and professional. My only complaint is that I sat in the exam room for over an hour after I was told I was next in line to meet Dr. Hallmark.
Albert W.
Submitted 09/17/19
Dr Hallmark is a good dr and has a great personality.
Marcia P.
Submitted 09/17/19
Very satisfied !
James M.
Submitted 09/17/19
This man is amazing. Always finds a way to help patient and gets the job done.
Barbara O.
Submitted 09/17/19
Dr. Hallmark and his staff treat you as if you were family. I have every confidence in his medical expertise and highly recommend them to family and friends.
Dawn S.
Submitted 09/16/19
Dr Hallmark was very thorough and kind. The staff was very pleasant
Gail D.
Submitted 09/16/19
Always fantastic
Judie P.
Submitted 09/15/19
With N.P. Gina from the first time you meet here and EVERY visit after you will know she has you and your health first. She is not afraid to think outside the box, or just give you pills. I know she's not a "doctor" but she will always be my doctor.
Robert V.
Submitted 09/14/19
The office is very comfortable, the staff friendly and professional, and Gina is an absolute pleasure to discuss my health matters with.
Stephen L.
Submitted 09/10/19
Dr Hallmark is always very giving of his time and knowledge.
Mark W.
Submitted 09/09/19
Dr. Hallmark is the very best doctor I’ve ever been to in 71 years!
Robert Y.
Submitted 09/07/19
5 stars is not high enough. Whole staff is very very professional and friendly
Robert Y.
Submitted 09/06/19
Good interaction with Doctor & Intern to help relief to pain of broken ribs & Knee pain.
Paul I.
Submitted 09/05/19
Great
Daniel O.
Submitted 09/04/19
My experience has always been outstanding. I receive expedient professional medical care and treatment at every visit and with positive medical resolve. Dr. Hallmark and his wonderful, caring staff are truly outstanding!
Patrick S.
Submitted 09/03/19
I felt cared for and listened to!
Edward D.
Submitted 09/03/19
Great staff and detailed care from Dr Haulmark