Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Douglas Family Medicine

Family Medicine located in Castle Rock, CO

240 total reviews

Douglas Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 240 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Douglas Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gloria M.
Submitted 08/30/19
Great doctor! He listens to your concerns & doesn’t rush you.
Willie B.
Submitted 08/29/19
Great site, great products.
Linda F.
Submitted 08/28/19
When I have received the results of my recommended tests I will tell you what I thought.
Mary Ann F.
Submitted 08/23/19
The entire staff at Douglas Family Medicine is extremely professional, well educated and personable. They are very well versed on all possible procedures that a patient may need!
Stacy R.
Submitted 08/22/19
Great
Joseph K.
Submitted 08/21/19
I have been in very serious pain throughout my body. Gina Bertini really works hard towards finding a solution and getting the medication you may need right. Very understanding on whatever the problem is
Kristine C.
Submitted 08/21/19
Love Gina!
Loretta B.
Submitted 08/21/19
Gina is knowledgeable, caring, and thorough. She takes the time to really listen to your concerns and follows up quickly with appropriate plan of care. Every interaction I've had with her has left me feeling well cared for!
Valerie M.
Submitted 08/21/19
Hallmark is great takes his time
Daniel T.
Submitted 08/21/19
No problems
Timothy B.
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr. Hallmark is always helpful and willing to work with his patients
Kristin C.
Submitted 08/21/19
Great doctors! My only reason for the four stars instead of five stars is because I do typically have to wait up to 30 minutes to see the doc. But it usually is worth the wait
Nancy C.
Submitted 08/21/19
Very helpful - done by my favorite doctor!!!
Larry A.
Submitted 08/21/19
Pleasent
Daniel T.
Submitted 08/20/19
Reviewed medical test
Bryan L.
Submitted 08/19/19
Listens and cares - that’s most important to me
Diann D.
Submitted 08/19/19
She’s always wonderful and very thorough. I am quite pleased with Gina
Jon T.
Submitted 08/19/19
Dr Hallmark always listens and involves you in any decisions about your health. Been happy with his care for 25 years.
Sandy S.
Submitted 08/18/19
As always, Gina listens, asks questions, then advises, then asks if you have any questions or concerns regarding her advice. If I could describe the way healthcare today should be at it's best it would be done this way.
John B.
Submitted 08/18/19
Dr. Hallmark is a caring physician who spends the time with his patients to understand and address their concerns. Highly recommend him!