Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Douglas Family Medicine

Family Medicine located in Castle Rock, CO

4.92/5 Star Rating
416 total reviews

Douglas Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 416 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Douglas Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Arthur S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr Hallmark is the best doc in CR. He listens and involves the patient in the treatment plan.
Shannan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
I am thankful that Dr Hallmark is always honest and shares information. His nurse Becky and NP Gina have been an important part in my care and I will always be grateful
Mark V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
The appointment with Dr. Hallmark was true quality medical care.
Philip S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/21
Good visit
Larry E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/21
Dr Hallmark did a fantastic job and I was very pleased
James D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr. Hallmark is the most helpful Dr. I've ever been to. He takes the time and actually listens to you! He is the best Dr!
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/21
Dr. Hallmark almost always takes time to listen.
William T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/21
very professional!!!
James R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/21
On time for appointments, Thorough physical exam, discussed in detail my life style and age-related concerns
Gina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/21
They are so informative. I didn't feel rushed. Everyone makes you feel like you are the only patient.
Elizabeth K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/21
Always a positive experience with professional staff and caring. A+
Jacqueline B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/21
Dr Hallmark really cares about his patients spends time and recommends what is important. I definitely have found someone who cares.
Valerie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/21
Hallmark is a exceptional doctor he hears what you have to say and then tells you what to do. I never leave his appointment feeling like I haven’t been heard. No matter how long you take he takes the time with you. Not a better doctor around! Usually I leave other practitioners feeling miserable because I don’t have hope every thing will be ok.
Jon T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/21
Been seeing Dr Hallmark for 28 years. Great Doctor very thorough. His patient for 28 years now 85. He and his keep me healthy!
Walter A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/21
My wife and I decided to come back to Dr. Hallmark after moving to Loveland and unable to find a good personal physician. He is thorough and understanding and takes each patient at heart!
Brad V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/21
Wonderful! Very thorough exam and better yet, interview of me personally. Dr. Hallmark's faith so positively influences his practice of medicine that I would recommend him to any Believer or non-Believer alike. Absolutely the best doctor's visit I've ever had...
Carol M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/21
very good care!
Ashley D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/21
I have been going to Douglas Family Medicine for a few years now, and I have never been to a better doctors office. The staff is incredible. I always feel welcome and cared for! It’s an office that is free of judgment. Missy was absolutely incredible every time I’ve seen her. She truly is there to help you get and stay healthy. I love this office. I recently moved an hour away but I am more than willing to make that trip for the amazing care I have received the last couple years. Truly the best care I’ve ever gotten!
Robert W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/21
Dr. Hallmark takes the time and interest to truly get to know you. Hard to find this in medicine today. Truly extraordinary.
Kathryn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/21
Everyone is very nice in the entire office. Dr Hallmark and his nurse Becky make you feel very comfortable.