Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Douglas Family Medicine

Family Medicine located in Castle Rock, CO

265 total reviews

Douglas Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 265 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Douglas Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert Y.
Submitted 09/06/19
Good interaction with Doctor & Intern to help relief to pain of broken ribs & Knee pain.
Paul I.
Submitted 09/05/19
Great
Daniel O.
Submitted 09/04/19
My experience has always been outstanding. I receive expedient professional medical care and treatment at every visit and with positive medical resolve. Dr. Hallmark and his wonderful, caring staff are truly outstanding!
Patrick S.
Submitted 09/03/19
I felt cared for and listened to!
Edward D.
Submitted 09/03/19
Great staff and detailed care from Dr Haulmark
Gloria M.
Submitted 08/30/19
Great doctor! He listens to your concerns & doesn’t rush you.
Willie B.
Submitted 08/29/19
Great site, great products.
Linda F.
Submitted 08/28/19
When I have received the results of my recommended tests I will tell you what I thought.
Mary Ann F.
Submitted 08/23/19
The entire staff at Douglas Family Medicine is extremely professional, well educated and personable. They are very well versed on all possible procedures that a patient may need!
Stacy R.
Submitted 08/22/19
Great
Joseph K.
Submitted 08/21/19
I have been in very serious pain throughout my body. Gina Bertini really works hard towards finding a solution and getting the medication you may need right. Very understanding on whatever the problem is
Kristine C.
Submitted 08/21/19
Love Gina!
Loretta B.
Submitted 08/21/19
Gina is knowledgeable, caring, and thorough. She takes the time to really listen to your concerns and follows up quickly with appropriate plan of care. Every interaction I've had with her has left me feeling well cared for!
Valerie M.
Submitted 08/21/19
Hallmark is great takes his time
Daniel T.
Submitted 08/21/19
No problems
Timothy B.
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr. Hallmark is always helpful and willing to work with his patients
Kristin C.
Submitted 08/21/19
Great doctors! My only reason for the four stars instead of five stars is because I do typically have to wait up to 30 minutes to see the doc. But it usually is worth the wait
Nancy C.
Submitted 08/21/19
Very helpful - done by my favorite doctor!!!
Larry A.
Submitted 08/21/19
Pleasent
Daniel T.
Submitted 08/20/19
Reviewed medical test