Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Douglas Family Medicine

Family Medicine located in Castle Rock, CO

297 total reviews

Douglas Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 297 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Douglas Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amy M.
Submitted 09/28/19
Listened, answered questions, thorough, and kind.
Shayne S.
Submitted 09/27/19
Excellent
Gary T.
Submitted 09/26/19
I was scheduled for rotator cuff surgery, but was experiencing what I thought was an upper respiratory infection and I was concerned being so close to my admin date. I did a drop-in to the office and despite a full schedule, Dr. Hallmark's staff squeezed me in. Gina lost half of her scheduled lunch break, but she was terrific. Thank you again.
John A.
Submitted 09/26/19
My experience with Gina & partner was very satisfactory.
Winifred K.
Submitted 09/26/19
Good ,
Patricia O.
Submitted 09/26/19
Always a good doctor's office experience. Everyone is super nice and professional.
Marilyn A.
Submitted 09/25/19
A month's checkup with 1 or 2 changes. Very good .
Joshua P.
Submitted 09/25/19
Gina is always very good at explaining the reasons behind treatments, answers any questions about things out of the scope of your visit. The whole is staff is nice every time I’m there.
Jeffrey H.
Submitted 09/24/19
Everyone was extremely patient and kind. The Doctors and NP explained everything so I understood what was happening and what was next.
Ellen G.
Submitted 09/24/19
great experience! very professional,friendly and knowledgable....
Paul D.
Submitted 09/24/19
Dr. Hallmark is the finest diagnostician and person I have ever had as a Dr. treating me. Paul Dickard
Ellen G.
Submitted 09/23/19
Felt welcome! and important! They were all friendly and professional and thorough ...
Shannan W.
Submitted 09/23/19
I am very thankful for the staff at Douglas Family Medicine. Dr. Hallmark Dr. Odekirk are both wonderful and the rest of the staff is amazing. They all are all true advocates for their patients.
Larry A.
Submitted 09/21/19
it was good i like hallmark
Belton H.
Submitted 09/20/19
Very nice provider who is very professional.
Daniel T.
Submitted 09/19/19
The Doctor did what the appointment was for
Amanda T.
Submitted 09/18/19
Gina always takes time to listen to my concerns. She is very knowledgeable and compassionate.
Robert B.
Submitted 09/18/19
All questions were discussed and answered. Explained why we were doing what we were doing for meds, etc.
Kathryn C.
Submitted 09/18/19
Gina does a wonderful job of explaining. I leave understanding my situation. Everyone in the office is very nice and friendly. I’m new to town and appreciate their kindness. Very pleased with Gina.
Kathryn C.
Submitted 09/18/19
Gina explains everything very well. Takes her time with me and you leave feeling everything was covered and answered. Everyone in the office is friendly including the desk lady. I’m new to town so I appreciate everyone’s kindness. I’m a very happy patient.