Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Douglas Family Medicine

Family Medicine located in Castle Rock, CO

240 total reviews

Douglas Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 240 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Douglas Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Debra H.
Submitted 08/16/19
Very thorough physician, very knowledgeable.
Walter A.
Submitted 08/15/19
Excellent concerns and care! An excellent star and Physicians! an eccellent
Laura K.
Submitted 08/15/19
Gina was professional, knowledgeable, and empathetic -- a stellar combination in healthcare.
Reed H.
Submitted 08/15/19
Dr. Hallmark is a tremendous family doctor. He listens, and analyzes deeply and comes up with solid recommendations. He has a spirit of compassion and always wanted to help. It’s very refreshing. Would highly recommend Dr. Hallmark.
Peter D.
Submitted 08/14/19
Always get the best medical care from people who really care.
John H.
Submitted 08/14/19
Getting answers that other docs who were specialists should have discovered, with a realistic and intelligent plan to address them. Thank you. Outstanding.
James M.
Submitted 08/14/19
Simple and easy to use.
Dennis C.
Submitted 08/14/19
Quick in and out, having my annual check up. Answered all of my questions, great service.
Gail D.
Submitted 08/14/19
Always fantastic
Jerry J.
Submitted 08/14/19
Always a good time and feel well taken care of. I did not, however, see the dosage adjustments in the Portal notes.
James K.
Submitted 08/13/19
Excellent, patient-centered care from Dr Hallmark and his team. Old school, attentive healthcare at its finest.
Paul D.
Submitted 08/13/19
Dr. Hallmark has helped my wife and I through some tough times. He takes whatever time it takes to handle your problem. His Concierge Service is great. I recommend it to anyone
Christopher C.
Submitted 08/13/19
Dr. Hallmark really takes the time to explain everything so that any stress can be greatly reduced.
Brian B.
Submitted 08/13/19
Excellent service and help with knee issues.
Richard H.
Submitted 08/12/19
Yes
Lauran S.
Submitted 08/12/19
Gina,FNP-C was amazing took her time to learn about my health and needs. Was already formulating a plan before I left the office and what I loved the most was she took her time!
James S.
Submitted 08/09/19
Very impressed with Dr Hallmark.
Rosalie M.
Submitted 08/08/19
She listens to her patients and very much detail and she's very kind and understanding and I would recommend anybody to her cuz she's a very nice lady and thank you very much
Fred B.
Submitted 08/08/19
Patient of Dr. Odekirk, but saw Dr. Hallmark because of chest pains. Dr. Hallmark did EKG then took the time to explain the results in great detail. Working with Dr Hallmark was a delight and eye opening. Excellent
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 08/07/19
Excellent, knowledgable practitioner. Always pleased!