Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Douglas Family Medicine

Family Medicine located in Castle Rock, CO

271 total reviews

Douglas Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 271 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Douglas Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert G.
Submitted 10/24/19
Gina helps me take great care of myself.
Elizabeth K.
Submitted 10/24/19
Dr Hallmark is always thorough and personable. Staff is friendly and professional.
Kevin M.
Submitted 10/22/19
Timely and personable visit.
Larry H.
Submitted 10/18/19
Dr. Hallmark will take all the time needed to fully understand, decide, and explain. Remarkable!
Alexandra S.
Submitted 10/17/19
Everyone is always friendly and helpful, however it wait to get in was over 30 minutes. That is too long to wait for any appointment and makes me frustrated when I have to wait so long for a scheduled appt.
James M.
Submitted 10/16/19
Great personal concern for me and my family situation.
Thomas W.
Submitted 10/16/19
Great
David H.
Submitted 10/16/19
.
Christopher M.
Submitted 10/16/19
Dr Hallmark is a great Doctor, he has helped me lose a total of 50 lbs so far. I've gotten my numbers in the acceptable levels and have reduced my meds in 1/2, and his staff is also very caring also. I recommend Dr. Hallmark to all who want to get physically fit. I'll be 60 yrs old next oct. I feel great!!
Nick M.
Submitted 10/16/19
Love Dr Hallmark
Curtis J.
Submitted 10/15/19
Great seeing Dr. Hallmark. He and his associates visited with me for almost 1 hour. Received the treatment I required and went home feeling much better.
Carol F.
Submitted 10/15/19
We adore Dr Hallmark and staff,we are always very well taken care of .Always the best health advise and direction how to remain healthy Thank you all in the office
Vickie P.
Submitted 10/12/19
Dr. Gina is one of the most caring NP I have met. I usually always see a MD, but would recommend her highly. She help me with my hormone issues an I now live a happier more active life can't think her enough. She is truly a great person as well.
Gloria M.
Submitted 10/11/19
Always great! Dr.Hallmark always spends enough time with me and tries to figure out my many times 'odd' symptoms. When you suffer with a chronic pain disease and the disease is inside your spinal canal, you can suffer with many strange symptoms.
Paula E.
Submitted 10/11/19
Unbelievable knowledge! BEST doctor ever imaginable!
Josette F.
Submitted 10/09/19
Always good
Arthur S.
Submitted 10/09/19
It was great
Brian B.
Submitted 10/09/19
Was able to get in on short notice. Was end of day when everything is late, very little extra wait (less than 30 minutes). Discussed a quick fix to my issue and longer term needs.
Virginia C.
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr. Hallmark is very personable, he listens to me and comes up with the necessary solutions to any health problems I may have.
Ronald F.
Submitted 10/08/19
The personal face to face with Doctor Hallmark was great.