Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Douglas Family Medicine

Family Medicine located in Castle Rock, CO

4.92/5 Star Rating
416 total reviews

Douglas Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 416 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Douglas Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Parke C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Excellent service!
Maureen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Dr. Hallmark truly listens and gives excellent care.
Robert W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
Dr. Hallmark takes personal interest in his patients, and truly strives to improve lives.
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
Being new with Dr. Hallmark, I have really enjoyed my visits. Very knowledgeable in assessing the right course of treatment, but also with a great personality and bedside manner. The entire staff is great to work with.
Judeen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/21
The staff at Douglas Family Medicine are always friendly and helpful. Dr. Hallmark takes the time needed to answer your question and address any issues you may have. Dr Hallmark has been our family physician over 40 years.
Teresa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Whole office so friendly, got in on time and all needs were addressed.
Kyle W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/21
What an amazing experience! Top notch service, information, and follow up with every aspect of my visit.
James Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/21
Best GP in the front range
Ryan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
I thank God for Dr. Hallmark and his care!
Lea R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
The common sense approach to whole health is refreshing. The staff, doctors and nurses are friendly, efficient and competent
Ronald F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
As usual; The Best!! So satisfying knowing I'm in good hands with Doctor Hallmark.
Dennis S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
It was real good but it can't cut right leg off he's trying but he can't get it done I wish you would because it's nothing but a dead leg other than that he's a fantastic doctoral. Always using
Peter D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Good times for all
Sue M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/21
Dr Hallmark is the greatest.
Evelyn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
Good
Heidi H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/21
There are no words to describe how blessed I feel to have Missy Sdrulla as my primary care physician. She listens, troubleshoots, is compassionate and goes above and beyond her duty - even calling after hours if necessary. I am SO glad she was recommended to me!
Nancy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
Dr Hallmark is so kind and caring, and so fun to talk to. Very knowledgeable!
Stephen D.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
Doc Hallmark is outstanding. Excellent advise! Thank You for the call!
Edward D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
On time and well served
Anton F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
My visit was great as usual and Dr Hallmark attended my issues like always!!